Reviews

Review: The Storyteller by Kathryn Williams

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Edelweiss+ in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: HarperTeenPublished: January 2022Pages: 368 Summary With the mystery of Maureen Johnson and Brittany Cavallo and the historical intrigue of Romanov, this enthralling story follows a… Continue reading Review: The Storyteller by Kathryn Williams

Reviews

Review: Little Thieves by Margaret Owen

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: Little Thieves #1Publisher: Hodder & StoughtonPublished: October 2021Pages: 512 Summary A scrappy maid must outsmart both palace nobles and Low Gods in a new YA… Continue reading Review: Little Thieves by Margaret Owen

Reviews

Review: The Liar’s Knot by M.A. Carrick

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: Rook & Rose #2Publisher: OrbitPublished: December 2021Pages: 688 Summary Trust is the thread that binds us . . . and the rope that hangs us.… Continue reading Review: The Liar’s Knot by M.A. Carrick

Reviews

Review: Midnight in Everwood by M.A. Kuzniar

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: HQPublished: October 2021Pages: 384 Summary A spell-binding retelling of The Nutcracker, filled with enchanted toys, decadent balls, fierce feminine friendships and a forbidden romance. For fans… Continue reading Review: Midnight in Everwood by M.A. Kuzniar

Reviews

Review: The Once and Future Witches by Alix E. Harrow

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: OrbitPublished: October 2021Pages: 513 Summary In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings… Continue reading Review: The Once and Future Witches by Alix E. Harrow

Blog Tours

BLOG TOUR Spotlight: The Girl of Dorcha Wood by Kristin Ward

I'm delighted to be on the tour for The Girl of Dorcha Wood, a new atmospheric YA fantasy. Huge thanks to The Write Reads and the author for giving me the chance to spotlight this book! Book Info Genre: YA FantasyLength: 232 pagesPublishing 13th April 2021Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08ZLFL8ZBGoodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57478429-the-girl-of-dorcha-wood Treacherous. Evil. Dark. Dorcha Wood is all… Continue reading BLOG TOUR Spotlight: The Girl of Dorcha Wood by Kristin Ward

Reviews

Review: The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique by Kellie Hailes

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Orion DashPublished: June 2021Pages: 183 Summary As the owner of a second-hand bridal boutique in the little village of Alfriston, Paige Alby has seen too many tear-stained… Continue reading Review: The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique by Kellie Hailes

Reviews

Review: Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Harvill SeckerPublished: October 2021Pages: 384 Summary Meet Chloe Sevre. She’s a freshman honor student, a leggings-wearing hot girl next door, who also happens to be… Continue reading Review: Never Saw Me Coming by Vera Kurian

Reviews

Review: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Edelweiss in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Quill Tree BooksPublished: November 2021Pages: 496 Summary Perfect for readers of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus, this lush and layered story about magic and the captivating… Continue reading Review: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross