Reviews

Review: Little Thieves by Margaret Owen

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: Little Thieves #1Publisher: Hodder & StoughtonPublished: October 2021Pages: 512 Summary A scrappy maid must outsmart both palace nobles and Low Gods in a new YA… Continue reading Review: Little Thieves by Margaret Owen

Reviews

Review: The Liar’s Knot by M.A. Carrick

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: Rook & Rose #2Publisher: OrbitPublished: December 2021Pages: 688 Summary Trust is the thread that binds us . . . and the rope that hangs us.… Continue reading Review: The Liar’s Knot by M.A. Carrick

Reviews

Review: Midnight in Everwood by M.A. Kuzniar

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: HQPublished: October 2021Pages: 384 Summary A spell-binding retelling of The Nutcracker, filled with enchanted toys, decadent balls, fierce feminine friendships and a forbidden romance. For fans… Continue reading Review: Midnight in Everwood by M.A. Kuzniar

Reviews

Review: The Once and Future Witches by Alix E. Harrow

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: OrbitPublished: October 2021Pages: 513 Summary In 1893, there's no such thing as witches. There used to be, in the wild, dark days before the burnings… Continue reading Review: The Once and Future Witches by Alix E. Harrow

Blog Tours

BLOG TOUR Spotlight: The Girl of Dorcha Wood by Kristin Ward

I'm delighted to be on the tour for The Girl of Dorcha Wood, a new atmospheric YA fantasy. Huge thanks to The Write Reads and the author for giving me the chance to spotlight this book! Book Info Genre: YA FantasyLength: 232 pagesPublishing 13th April 2021Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08ZLFL8ZBGoodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57478429-the-girl-of-dorcha-wood Treacherous. Evil. Dark. Dorcha Wood is all… Continue reading BLOG TOUR Spotlight: The Girl of Dorcha Wood by Kristin Ward

Reviews

Review: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via Edelweiss in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Quill Tree BooksPublished: November 2021Pages: 496 Summary Perfect for readers of The Hazel Wood and The Night Circus, this lush and layered story about magic and the captivating… Continue reading Review: Dreams Lie Beneath by Rebecca Ross

Reviews

Book Review: The Gilded Cage by Lynette Noni

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: The Prison Healer #2Publisher: Hodder & StoughtonPublished: October 2021Pages: 448 WARNING: This post contains mild spoilers of the first book in the series, The Prison… Continue reading Book Review: The Gilded Cage by Lynette Noni

Blog Tours, Reviews

BLOG TOUR Review: The Watchers by A.M. Shine

I received a copy of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review as part of the blog tour. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Head of ZeusPages: 240Published: October 2021 Summary A spine-chilling Irish horror adventure set in the remote unknown forests of… Continue reading BLOG TOUR Review: The Watchers by A.M. Shine

Blog Tours

BLOG TOUR: A Beast So Beautiful by Carlyle Labuschagne

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the A BEAST SO BEAUTIFUL by Carlyle Labuschagne Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About the Book: Title: A BEAST SO BEAUTIFULAuthor: Carlyle LabuschagnePub. Date: April 4, 2021Publisher: CHBB PublishingPages: 231Formats: Paperback, eBook Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, TBD, Bookshop.org Read for… Continue reading BLOG TOUR: A Beast So Beautiful by Carlyle Labuschagne

Reviews

Review: A Deadly Education by Naomi Novik

Series: The Scholomance #1Publisher: Del ReyPublished: September 2020Pages: 304 Summary In the start of an all-new series, the bestselling author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver introduces you to a dangerous school for the magically gifted where failure means certain death – until one girl begins to rewrite its rules. Enter a school of magic unlike any you have ever encountered.… Continue reading Review: A Deadly Education by Naomi Novik