Reviews

Review: The Man Who Died Twice by Richard Osman

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Series: Thursday Murder Club #2Publisher: VikingPublished: September 2021Pages: 336 Summary It's the following Thursday. Elizabeth has received a letter from an old colleague, a man with whom she… Continue reading Review: The Man Who Died Twice by Richard Osman

Reviews

Review: Sweet Sweet Revenge Ltd by Jonas Jonasson

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: HarperVia   Published: April 2021 Pages: 336     Summary   Victor Alderheim has a lot to answer for. Not only has he heartlessly tricked his young… Continue reading Review: Sweet Sweet Revenge Ltd by Jonas Jonasson

Reviews

Review: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are by Rachel Bloom

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Coronet Published: November 2020 Pages: 256 Summary   In the vein of Mindy Kaling, Ali Wong, and Amy Poehler, a collection of hilarious personal essays, poems and… Continue reading Review: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are by Rachel Bloom

Reviews

Review: Optimists Die First by Susin Nielsen

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Andersen Published: March 2017 Pages: 272 Summary Petula has avoided friendship and happiness ever since tragedy struck her family and took her beloved younger sister Maxine.… Continue reading Review: Optimists Die First by Susin Nielsen

Reviews

Review: Miss Wrong and Mr Right by Robert Bryndza

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Bookouture Published: December 2016 Pages: 301 Summary 'This is men,' said Gran. 'When they vant you, but you don't vant them, they stay. But let them… Continue reading Review: Miss Wrong and Mr Right by Robert Bryndza

Reviews

Review: The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Redhook Published: October 2015 Pages: 320 Summary Veronica Mars meets the World of Warcraft in The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss, a mystery romp with a… Continue reading Review: The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss by Max Wirestone