Reviews

Review: The Lost Storyteller by Amanda Block

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way.Publisher: Hodder StudioPublished: July 2021Pages: 400 Summary THE LOST STORYTELLER is the heartwarming debut novel from a stunning new voice in fiction, Amanda Block. Rebecca can hardly remember… Continue reading Review: The Lost Storyteller by Amanda Block

Reviews

Review: Lonely Castle in the Mirror by Mizuki Tsujimura

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Doubleday   Published: April 2021 Pages: 400 Summary Seven students are avoiding going to school, hiding in their darkened bedrooms, unable to face their family and friends,… Continue reading Review: Lonely Castle in the Mirror by Mizuki Tsujimura

Reviews

Review: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are by Rachel Bloom

I received an e-arc of this book from the publisher via NetGalley in exchange for my honest review. This did not affect my opinion of the book in any way. Publisher: Coronet Published: November 2020 Pages: 256 Summary   In the vein of Mindy Kaling, Ali Wong, and Amy Poehler, a collection of hilarious personal essays, poems and… Continue reading Review: I Want to Be Where the Normal People Are by Rachel Bloom